Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00SBC together
Thursday 3rd June 2021 19:30 - 21:30Elders' Business Meetng
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning hybrid service with YouTube

Service Leader - David Wells

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon   Andrew  Dawson

 

16:30 - 17:30Prayer Meeting via Zoom Nick Dunn Leading
Monday 7th June 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 8th June 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 9th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 10th June 2021 07:00 - 08:00Elders Prayer Meeting
13:00 - 15:00Life Group - Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Friday 11th June 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning Hybrid Service with YouTube

Service Leader : Rob Farndon

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon :  John Horry

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting (discrete group) + Zoom
Monday 14th June 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 15th June 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group + Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Lifr Group + Zoom
Thursday 17th June 2021 13:00 - 15:00Life Group + Zoom
19:30 - 21:30Elders' Book Review
Friday 18th June 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning hybrid service with Live Stream

Service Leader Andrew

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  Jeroboam’s resistance, 1 Kings 13-14   Jason Griffths

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting - Applcation of Ready Steady Grow (I)

Lead by Nick and Jason

Monday 21st June 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Church Members Meeting (+ Zooom)
Thursday 24th June 2021 07:00 - 08:00Elders Prayer Meeting
Friday 25th June 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning service -including Live stream

Service leader : Nick Dunn

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon   The good the bad and the ugly, 1 Kings 15-16   Jason Griffiths

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting - Application of Ready Steady Grow (II)

Lead by Nick Dunn and Jason Griffiths

Monday 28th June 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 29th June 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 30th June 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group