Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning service - Return to building + Live Stream

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching Solomon  used by God 1 Kings 1-11  preacher Jason Griffiths

 

16:30 - 17:30Communion + prayer via Zoom

Leader Phil McGowan

Monday 3rd May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 4th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Joint Prayer meeting vai Zoom with Aspley and AREC
Thursday 6th May 2021 19:30 - 21:30Elders' Business Meetng
Friday 7th May 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Saturday 8th May 2021 sbc calendar

Pray for the Sunday service tomorrow and the Live Streaming. Plus the All age talk and the associated supporting material.

Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning service - at sbc + Live Stream

Service leader Jason Griffiths

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  Heaven - John  

 

18:00 - 19:15Q&A on Heaven Series - via Zoom Sidney Elliot
Monday 10th May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 11th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 12th May 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 13th May 2021 07:00 - 08:00Elders Prayer Meeting
13:00 - 15:00Life Group - Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Friday 14th May 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 16th May 2021 Week of Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Morning service in sbc - + Live Stream

Service Leader Nick Dunn

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  1 Kings 1-11 Jason Griffiths

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid - Prayer Meeting (Andrew /Tim)

First Hybrid afternoon session.

Monday 17th May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Week of Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group prayer time via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Week of Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Life Group - Prayer time

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 20th May 2021 Week of Prayer
13:00 - 15:00Life Group - prayer time Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:30 - 21:30Elders' Team Charters Review
Friday 21st May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Week of Prayer
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning service - hybrid service

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  Pentecost - Jason Griffiths

 

16:30 - 17:30Prayer Meeting via Zoom focus on missionaries

Phil McGowan leading

Monday 24th May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 25th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group Prayer time - via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 26th May 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 27th May 2021 07:00 - 08:00Elders Prayer Meeting
13:00 - 15:00Life Group - Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Friday 28th May 2021 18:00 - 19:00Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30 - 11:30Morning service - including live stream

All Age Talk - Living for God

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  Solomon's sons folly - 1 King 12 Jason Griffiths

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting ( discrete groups together)
Monday 31st May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - via Zoom

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.