Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Communion + prayer via Zoom

Leader Phil McGowan

Monday 3rd May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 4th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Friday 7th May 2021 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

18:00 - 19:15Q&A on Heaven Series - via Zoom Sidney Elliot
Monday 10th May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 11th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 12th May 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 13th May 2021 13:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Friday 14th May 2021 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 16th May 2021 Week of Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid - Prayer Meeting (Andrew /Tim)

First Hybrid afternoon session.

Monday 17th May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Week of Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Week of Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Life Group - Prayer time

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 20th May 2021 Week of Prayer
13:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Friday 21st May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Week of Prayer
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Prayer Meeting via Zoom focus on missionaries

Phil McGowan leading

Monday 24th May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 25th May 2021 14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 26th May 2021 19:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 27th May 2021 13:30 - 15:00Thursday Life Group

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Friday 28th May 2021 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting ( discrete groups together)
Monday 31st May 2021 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.