Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
November 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 3rd November 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Friday 4th November 2022 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Saturday 5th November 2022 Church Weekend
Sunday 6th November 2022 Church Weekend
10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

Monday 7th November 2022 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 8th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 9th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 10th November 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 11th November 2022 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 13th November 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

12:30 - 14:30Conversation Club lunch
Monday 14th November 2022 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 15th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 16th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 17th November 2022 13:30 - 15:00Thursday daytime Life Group
Friday 18th November 2022 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 20th November 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

Monday 21st November 2022 10:30 - 12:30My Time (Bereavement Support Group)
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Church Members Meeting
Friday 25th November 2022 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

Monday 28th November 2022 18:40 - 19:30GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 29th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 30th November 2022 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group