Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stapleford Baptist Church
January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day
10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 18:00FIEC Joint Churches Meeting
Monday 2nd January 2023 19:00 - 20:00GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 13:30 - 15:00Tuesday Afternoon Life Group
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 4th January 2023 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 5th January 2023 19:30Elders' Business Meeting
Sunday 8th January 2023 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

12:30 - 15:00Curch Weekend Reboot ( plus Church lunch)
Monday 9th January 2023 10:00 - 12:00Refresh Cafe at sbc Building - all welcome
12:00 - 16:00Warm Spaces- sbc bulding- all welcome
19:00 - 20:00GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 10th January 2023 10:00 - 12:00Conversation Club - learning English with Andrew and friends
13:30 - 15:00Tuesday Afternoon Life Group
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 11th January 2023 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 12th January 2023 sbc prayer calendar

Prayer for a pastor

Friday 13th January 2023 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 15th January 2023 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:30Church Prayer time via Zoom
Monday 16th January 2023 10:00 - 16:00Warm Spaces - all welcome
19:00 - 20:00GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 17th January 2023 10:00 - 12:00Conversation Club - learning English with Andrew and friends
10:30 - 12:30Women's bible study (Monthly)
13:30 - 15:00Tuesday Afternoon Life Group
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 18th January 2023 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Friday 20th January 2023 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 22nd January 2023 10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:45Simply Preach (I)
Monday 23rd January 2023 10:00 - 12:00Refresh Cafe - at sbc - all welcome
12:00 - 16:00Warm Spaces - - at sbc - All welcome
19:00 - 20:00GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 24th January 2023 10:00 - 12:00Conversation Club - learning English with Andrew and friends
13:30 - 15:00Tuesday Afternoon Life Group
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 25th January 2023 19:30 - 21:00Wednesday Life Group

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Friday 27th January 2023 18:00 - 19:30Illuminate Youth Club
Sunday 29th January 2023 sbc prayer calendar

Prayer for a Pastor

10:30 - 11:45Morning service

 

 

 

16:30 - 17:45Simply Preach (II)
Monday 30th January 2023 10:00 - 16:00Warm Spaces - at sbc- all welcome
19:00 - 20:00GEM for All - reading the bible together

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 31st January 2023 sbc prayer calendar

Pray for a Pastor

10:00 - 12:00Conversation Club - learning English with Andrew and friends
13:30 - 15:00Tuesday Afternoon Life Group
19:30 - 21:00Tuesday Life Group