Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

16:30 - 17:30Joint LG meeting - Provisional
Monday 2nd August 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 3rd August 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
Sunday 8th August 2021 sbc prayer calendar

Please pray for: Jason & Catriona Griffiths Jacob, Emila & Tia

Weekly Ministry to the adults and children

10:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

12:30 - 15:00SBC Picnic
Monday 9th August 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 10th August 202117:00 - 20:30Open House at the Dunns

Please let Nick and Jo know if you are planning to go.

Thursday 12th August 202113:30Thursday LG Meet at the Downs
18:30 - 19:25Wednesday LG - meet at SBC ( yes we know it is Thursday!)
Saturday 14th August 202111:30 - 13:00Life Group Bike Ride

Meet at LIDL

Sunday 15th August 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

Monday 16th August 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Thursday 19th August 202119:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Sunday 22nd August 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

Service leader  - Nick Dunn 

All Age Talk -     Ross Bofinger

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  Teach one another Col 3:13, Eph 5:19 Andrew Dawson preaching

 

We plan to Live stream

 

Tuesday 24th August 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
Sunday 29th August 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service Special - Back to School Sunday

Service leader = David

All Age Talk - Abi

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon  SPECIAL  BACK TO SCHOOL SUNDAY  - Jason

 

We plan to Live stream

 

Monday 30th August 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 31st August 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
<< July