Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the various events that are happening in the church

<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

16:30 - 17:30Communion + prayer via Zoom

Leader Phil McGowan

Monday 3rd May 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 4th May 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Thursday 6th May 202119:30 - 21:30Elders' Business Meetng
Friday 7th May 202118:00 - 19:45Illuminate Youth Group
Saturday 8th May 2021 sbc calendar

Pray for the Sunday service tomorrow and the Live Streaming. Plus the All age talk and the associated supporting material.

Sunday 9th May 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

18:00 - 19:15Q&A on Heaven Series - via Zoom Sidney Elliot
Monday 10th May 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 11th May 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 12th May 202119:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 13th May 202113:00 - 15:00Life Group - Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Friday 14th May 202118:00 - 19:45Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 16th May 2021 Week of Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid - Prayer Meeting (Andrew /Tim)

First Hybrid afternoon session.

Monday 17th May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Week of Prayer
14:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Week of Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Life Group - Prayer time

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 20th May 2021 Week of Prayer
07:00 - 07:55Elders' time of prayer
13:00 - 15:00Life Group - prayer time Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

Friday 21st May 2021 Week of Prayer
18:00 - 19:45Illuminate Youth Group
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Week of Prayer
Sunday 23rd May 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

16:30 - 17:30Prayer Meeting via Zoom focus on missionaries

Phil McGowan leading

Monday 24th May 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

Tuesday 25th May 202114:30 - 16:00Knit 'n' Natter - social and spiritual fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Life Group at sbc plus via Zoom

This is the regular Tuesday Life Group

Wednesday 26th May 202119:30 - 21:00Life Group - via Zoom

This is the regular Wednesday Evening Life Group

Thursday 27th May 202113:00 - 15:00Life Group - Via Zoom

This is the regular Life Group that meets on Thursdays

19:45 - 21:00Elders' Study Book
Friday 28th May 202118:00 - 19:45Illuminate Youth Group
Sunday 30th May 202110:30 - 11:45Morning service

All Age Talk -

Kosmic

Transition

Teaching / Sermon

 

We plan to Live stream

 

16:30 - 17:30Hybrid meeting ( discrete groups together)
Monday 31st May 202118:30 - 19:30GEM for All - Plan to meet at church

Bible study group - everyone is welcome.

<< April